September

September, oppa, is always a time worth remembering. The sweet and sour September, how can I ever forget every September of my life, especially when you are always there.

4 years ago, a girl got to know you. She began with a broken heart, then later received a healed heart. I couldn’t deny you stand behind some very important decisions of mine, probably one of the most important ones in my life up to now. So is the one in September 4 years ago. If meeting you is not my destiny, I’m fine thinking that God just dropped you to my life unintentionally. He has unintentionally done something good, real good! The time I know you – the past 4 years – has been so life changing; and I did not regret any minute spent for you and my Airen buddies.

4 years is not a long period of time, but long enough to nurture an unbeatable position in my heart. Sometimes I thought I was over you; but then I realized I am just not in favor of the new you. Maybe because every fan is selfish in their own ways. When you got more and more popular, part of me was happy, but part of me was wanting the old shy cute you back. To be back to the time when you seemed to belong only to a few, not the masses.

Is it strange if I am thinking of buying a ticket to your concert and coming all over to Korea again? Well, sounds strange to me indeed. But I think I really miss you, oppa. Miss you so much that the above idea suddenly seems not so strange anymore.

 

4 responses

  1. hi heartie.. nice to know you’re still updating your blog..and I can definetely feel you…im feeling the same way as you..One example of my selfish fangirl side is that I always wish i had known Him earlier when he’s not that popular so that i can get easily see him when i want to..not to tackle a lot of hardship before meeting him in person.. See just like you i had that selfish thoughts in mind despite how selfless Seunggi is. Right???

    I’m always envious for the people like the one who started the LSG thread where they got to know Seunggi way much much earlier than me..Remember how we backtrack the pages of LSG thread before? the shy & innocent personality of Seunggi is there..Im not saying He lose it now..kekeke its just that HE’s more reserved compare today..

    Heartie I just miss spazzing with you..these days i seldom see you in twitter and im bit sad yet i know you had your own life, kekeke it’s just that i love talking with the people i’ve been on the same page before..

    Are you really planning of going this year to Seoul to attend his yera end concert?? co’z im dying to go though it’ll be pain on my pocket to travel from DXB to Seoul.. Tell me if you’re going so that i can go & meet you in person..whahaha

    Miss you! take care always and sorry for the long comment..*obviously shows im miss spassing with you hearty*

    September 3, 2013 at 5:57 PM

  2. dear ha.art…why does all the things you posted above doesnt seem strange to me..?

    Maybe because i’m also a selfish one, I wish the old shy guy comeback…but life moves on, so do us. I miss you so much too!! *hug

    October 26, 2013 at 4:39 AM

  3. Hi I just discovered your blog and I’m vietnamese too. I hope you update your blog more often!!

    December 5, 2013 at 9:27 PM

  4. HopesDD

    Hey, I wanted to say that I just discovered your blog and I’m loving it. I don’t really call LSg oppa, tho he’s one. I see him as a young baby who needs protection ❤
    I hope you post more often, I'll visit in here.
    PS, you do know he'll release an album? Be prepared to fangirl, and *whisper* apparently his title song is better than "return" *cough*
    I'm so excited 😀

    May 8, 2015 at 10:16 PM

Leave a Reply

