Gu Family Book haart – made poster

*sign*

Even I was a bit terrified by Suzy’s acting in Big which I caught only some first episodes, I couldn’t deny the thought that Seunggi pairing up with someone much younger than him cheers me up. And even I’m not a fan of sageuk + fantasy drama, I am hoping the best that Seunggi will be successful with this new experience.

So cheer for the upcoming drama:
(It’s so long since I last made a poster like this for Seunggi. Miss that time!)

GFB 1 photo Untitled-1.jpg

GFB 2 photo beastly.jpg

Please take out with credit. Thanks!

One response

  1. awesome artworks from Seunggi fan…
    I always loved your artworks haarty & i’ll always be your fan.

    February 25, 2013 at 9:22 AM

Leave a Reply

