Airen Vietnam, the first official Vietnamese fansite of Lee Seung Gi

So Airen Vietnam is coming to its 100 days!

So fast since the day I and Yoon decided to create the forum, heading into a new war of code, box, rank, etc LOL

I am myself amazed by how the site has developed; now we have more than 300 members and 3000 posts! Can you believe it? ^^. Although many members don’t show up much after signing in and a lot of posts are just one-line posts, I still consider it as a sweet succeed. Also, we released 2 Vietsub episodes of 1Night 2 Days already 🙂

That’s more than enough for me. I experienced my first admin job and first offline meeting LOL

Airen Vietnam, you know that I love you to death; but I don’t know how to describe rather then shouting here and there sometimes in our sweet “Shout out” topic!

Any Vietnamese fans who haven’t known about the site, please visit at http://airenvn.co.nr or http://airenvn.forumotion.com to talk, share and hang out as well ^^. International fans please visit our English land, we’re always ready to chat in English with you  >_<

Welcome everybody!

Haart – admin of Airen Vietnam

 

 

One response

  1. Chào các bạn

    June 5, 2014 at 8:20 AM

Leave a Reply

